When I looked thru my summer wardrobe, there were a lot of garments missing. The biggest one are tops. Yes, I have t-shirts and longsleeves, but almost nothing more than that. And I want a more playfull wardrobe. So I am going thru all my patterns I have gathered, but also searching for new free patterns. And the Kirsten tee is one of the old ones.

You can get this pattern when you subscribe to her mailinglist

Level: Beginner. Very easy, very fast. There are just 2 pattern pieces, a front and a back. Both are cut on the fold.

Link: https://www.mariadenmark.com/2012/05/kimono-t-shirt-pattern-free/

I have already made a couple of versions 2/3 years ago. What I learned is that I like it especially in a flowy jersey fabric. So I want to make 2 this spring, so I am going to order 2 viscose tricot/jersey fabric. To be continued 🙂


Plaats een reactie

Ontwerp een vergelijkbare site met WordPress.com
Aan de slag